Officemesser Misaki
Officemesser Misaki
Officemesser Misaki

Office knife

Regular price129.95 CHF
/
Tax included.
  • Free standard shipping in Switzerland
  • Express shipping available
  • In stock - over 10 items available
  • Backordered, shipping soon

Geliefert: -


Small but nice

No kitchen can be imagined without the paring knife. Due to its relatively short blade length, it allows delicate tasks to be carried out. Be it for cutting and carving vegetables, peeling apples or even cutting meat. The little all-rounder performs tasks where larger knives become unwieldy.

fruit and vegetables
Herbs

Every Misaki knife combines exquisite craftsmanship and timeless elegance.

Blade material 67 layers of Damascus steel ( 10Cr15CoMoV steel core + 66 layers of 316/316L stainless steel)
Handle material Noble sycamore maple
degree of hardness 60 - 62 HRC
cut Japanese sharpening angle 15° per side, suitable for left and right handed users
Weight 280g

blade

The more even the hardening, the better the edge retention. That's why we work with one of the most modern hardening technologies in the world - heat treatment in a vacuum. This makes the surface flawlessly smooth. And that has many advantages: rust cannot set in and the blade is easy to clean.

Not suitable for chopping bones.
Not suitable for dishwashers.

Handle

The ergonomic handle is made of exquisite natural wood, giving each handle a unique grain. The knife handle is polished several times and thus maintains its smooth surface finish. In order to maintain this smooth surface for as long as possible, the handle should be treated with linseed oil or another cooking oil before first use and from time to time.

Read the full care instructions below

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

67 layers Damascus steel

The multiple folding and welding process creates a natural grain, which gives the Damascus steel its attractive appearance. Our special hardening process gives the blades their special sharpness and durability.

Ergonomic handle made of fine sycamore maple

Our coordinated handle design made of grained sycamore maple fits perfectly in the hand and ensures safe handling. Repeated polishing brings out the amber-colored pattern particularly beautifully and makes each knife unique.

Certified in Switzerland

Quality is very important to us, which is why each of our exquisite MISAKI knives undergoes additional quality control before shipping. This is confirmed by a hand-marked certificate, which is included in the stylish packaging.

Personalizable knife engravings

Make your Misaki knife unique with our individual engraving. Immortalize names, dates or personal messages on the blade and make your knife an unmistakable companion in the kitchen. Ideal for gifts or as a personal touch to your knife collection.

Customer Reviews

Based on 4 reviews
50%
(2)
50%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
D
Daniela
Super

Ein gutes Allzweckmesser, guter Preis - und, sieht auch noch schön aus!

M
Michel Lalaque

Ok

D
Dave
schönes Messer

Gutes kleines Messer für den täglichen Gebrauch. Schneidet Obst und Gemüse sehr gut.

F
Fitore Xhaka
Sehr scharf

Ist sehr scharf und liegt gut in der Hand. Hatte leider zuerst ein anderes Messer erhalten.

Officemesser Misaki
Officemesser Misaki
Officemesser Misaki

Couteau Ă  Ă©plucher

Prix régulier129.95 CHF
/
Taxes incluses.
  • Livraison standard gratuite en Suisse
  • Livraison express disponible
  • En stock - plus de 10 articles disponibles
  • En rupture de stock, expĂ©dition prochainement

Geliefert: -


Petit mais sympa

Le couteau d'office est un Ă©lĂ©ment indispensable de toute cuisine. GrĂące Ă  sa longueur de lame relativement courte, il permet d'effectuer des tĂąches dĂ©licates. Que ce soit pour couper et dĂ©couper des lĂ©gumes, Ă©plucher des pommes ou mĂȘme couper de la viande. Le petit polyvalent effectue des tĂąches oĂč les grands couteaux sont peu maniables.

fruits et légumes
Herbes

Chaque couteau Misaki allie savoir-faire exquis et élégance intemporelle.

matériau de la lame 67 couches d'acier Damas ( noyau en acier 10Cr15CoMoV + 66 couches d'acier inoxydable 316/316L)
matériau de la poignée Noble sycomore
degré de dureté 60 - 62HRC
couper Angle d'affûtage japonais 15° par cÎté, convient aux gauchers et aux droitiers
Lester 280g

lame

Plus le durcissement est uniforme, meilleure est la rétention des bords. C'est pourquoi nous travaillons avec l'une des technologies de durcissement les plus modernes au monde : le traitement thermique sous vide. Cela rend la surface parfaitement lisse. Et cela présente de nombreux avantages : la rouille ne peut pas s'installer et la lame est facile à nettoyer.

Ne convient pas pour couper des os.
Ne convient pas aux lave-vaisselle.

Poignée

La poignĂ©e ergonomique est faite de bois naturel exquis, donnant Ă  chaque poignĂ©e un grain unique. Le manche du couteau est poli plusieurs fois et conserve ainsi sa surface lisse. Afin de conserver cette surface lisse le plus longtemps possible, le manche doit ĂȘtre traitĂ© avec de l'huile de lin ou une autre huile alimentaire avant la premiĂšre utilisation et de temps en temps.

Lisez les instructions d'entretien complĂštes ci-dessous

Ce site est protégé par reCAPTCHA, et la Politique de confidentialité et les Conditions d'utilisation de Google s'appliquent.

67 couches d'acier Damas

Le processus de pliage et de soudage multiples crée un grain naturel, ce qui donne à l'acier Damas son aspect attrayant. Notre processus de durcissement spécial donne aux lames leur tranchant et leur durabilité particuliers.

Manche ergonomique en Ă©rable sycomore fin

Notre design de manche coordonné en érable sycomore grainé tient parfaitement dans la main et assure une manipulation en toute sécurité. Le motif de couleur ambre prend tout son sens grùce à des polissages répétés et rend chaque couteau unique.

Certifié en Suisse

La qualité est trÚs importante pour nous, c'est pourquoi chacun de nos couteaux exquis MISAKI est soumis à un contrÎle de qualité supplémentaire avant expédition. Ceci est confirmé par un certificat signé à la main, qui est inclus dans l'emballage élégant.

Gravures au couteau personnalisables

Rendez votre couteau Misaki unique grùce à notre gravure individuelle. Immortalisez des noms, des dates ou des messages personnels sur la lame et faites de votre couteau un compagnon incontournable en cuisine. Idéal pour les cadeaux ou comme touche personnelle à votre collection de couteaux.

Customer Reviews

Based on 4 reviews
50%
(2)
50%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
D
Daniela
Super

Ein gutes Allzweckmesser, guter Preis - und, sieht auch noch schön aus!

M
Michel Lalaque

Ok

D
Dave
schönes Messer

Gutes kleines Messer fĂŒr den tĂ€glichen Gebrauch. Schneidet Obst und GemĂŒse sehr gut.

F
Fitore Xhaka
Sehr scharf

Ist sehr scharf und liegt gut in der Hand. Hatte leider zuerst ein anderes Messer erhalten.