2er-Set Santoku & Nakiri Misaki
2er-Set Santoku & Nakiri Misaki
2er-Set Santoku & Nakiri Misaki
2er-Set Santoku & Nakiri Misaki

Set of 2 Santoku & Nakiri

Regular price 460.00 CHF Sale price389.95 CHF
/
Tax included.
  • Free standard shipping in Switzerland
  • Express shipping available
  • Low inventory - 8 items left
  • Backordered, shipping soon

Geliefert: -


A touch of the Far East


Let yourself be enchanted by the fascination of the Far East and discover our performance SET, consisting of a Santoku and a Nakiri. These damask knives are perfectly tailored to the needs of the kitchen and allow you to work effectively and effortlessly with a wide variety of foods.

The set includes the versatile Santoku and the specialized Nakiri knife, which are ideal for various uses in the kitchen. Each knife features a unique grain due to the Damascus steel, making them not only functional but also aesthetically pleasing. The ergonomically designed handles of the knives ensure a comfortable and secure hold, allowing for precise handling and easy operation.

The set includes:

1x Santoku

1x Nakiri

Meat
Fish
fruit and vegetables
Herbs

Every Misaki knife combines exquisite craftsmanship and timeless elegance.

Blade material 67 layers of Damascus steel ( 10Cr15CoMoV steel core + 66 layers of 316/316L stainless steel)
Handle material Noble sycamore maple
degree of hardness 60 - 62 HRC
cut Japanese sharpening angle 15° per side, suitable for left and right handed users
Weight 208g / 520g

blade

The more even the hardening, the better the edge retention. That's why we work with one of the most modern hardening technologies in the world - heat treatment in a vacuum. This makes the surface flawlessly smooth. And that has many advantages: rust cannot set in and the blade is easy to clean.

Not suitable for chopping bones.
Not suitable for dishwashers.

Handle

The ergonomic handle is made of exquisite natural wood, giving each handle a unique grain. The knife handle is polished several times and thus maintains its smooth surface finish. In order to maintain this smooth surface for as long as possible, the handle should be treated with linseed oil or another cooking oil before first use and from time to time.

Read the full care instructions below

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

67 layers Damascus steel

The multiple folding and welding process creates a natural grain, which gives the Damascus steel its attractive appearance. Our special hardening process gives the blades their special sharpness and durability.

Ergonomic handle made of fine sycamore maple

Our coordinated handle design made of grained sycamore maple fits perfectly in the hand and ensures safe handling. Repeated polishing brings out the amber-colored pattern particularly beautifully and makes each knife unique.

Certified in Switzerland

Quality is very important to us, which is why each of our exquisite MISAKI knives undergoes additional quality control before shipping. This is confirmed by a hand-marked certificate, which is included in the stylish packaging.

Personalizable knife engravings

Make your Misaki knife unique with our individual engraving. Immortalize names, dates or personal messages on the blade and make your knife an unmistakable companion in the kitchen. Ideal for gifts or as a personal touch to your knife collection.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
M
Martin Schuetz
Sehr schöne, scharfe Messer

Die Messer erfüllen voll meine Erwartungen und sind für die kommende Grillsaison vorgesehen. Da sie aus Edelstahl sind, rosten sie auch nicht.

2er-Set Santoku & Nakiri Misaki
2er-Set Santoku & Nakiri Misaki
2er-Set Santoku & Nakiri Misaki
2er-Set Santoku & Nakiri Misaki

Set de 2 couteaux Santoku & Nakiri

Prix régulier 460.00 CHF Prix réduit389.95 CHF
/
Taxes incluses.
  • Livraison standard gratuite en Suisse
  • Livraison express disponible
  • Inventaire faible – 8 articles restants
  • En rupture de stock, expédition prochainement

Geliefert: -


Une touche d'Extrême-Orient


Laissez-vous enchanter par la fascination de l'Extrême-Orient et découvrez notre performance SET, composée d'un Santoku et d'un Nakiri. Ces couteaux damassés sont parfaitement adaptés aux besoins de la cuisine et permettent de travailler efficacement et sans effort avec une grande variété d'aliments.

L'ensemble comprend le Santoku polyvalent et le couteau spécialisé Nakiri , idéaux pour diverses utilisations en cuisine. Chaque couteau présente un grain unique grâce à l'acier Damas, ce qui le rend non seulement fonctionnel mais aussi esthétique. Les poignées ergonomiques des couteaux assurent une prise confortable et sûre, permettant une manipulation précise et une utilisation facile.

L'ensemble comprend :

1x Santoku

1x Nakiri

Viande
Poisson
fruits et légumes
Herbes

Chaque couteau Misaki allie savoir-faire exquis et élégance intemporelle.

matériau de la lame 67 couches d'acier Damas ( noyau en acier 10Cr15CoMoV + 66 couches d'acier inoxydable 316/316L)
matériau de la poignée Noble sycomore
degré de dureté 60 - 62HRC
couper Angle d'affûtage japonais 15° par côté, convient aux gauchers et aux droitiers
Lester 208g / 520g

lame

Plus le durcissement est uniforme, meilleure est la rétention des bords. C'est pourquoi nous travaillons avec l'une des technologies de durcissement les plus modernes au monde : le traitement thermique sous vide. Cela rend la surface parfaitement lisse. Et cela présente de nombreux avantages : la rouille ne peut pas s'installer et la lame est facile à nettoyer.

Ne convient pas pour couper des os.
Ne convient pas aux lave-vaisselle.

Poignée

La poignée ergonomique est faite de bois naturel exquis, donnant à chaque poignée un grain unique. Le manche du couteau est poli plusieurs fois et conserve ainsi sa surface lisse. Afin de conserver cette surface lisse le plus longtemps possible, le manche doit être traité avec de l'huile de lin ou une autre huile alimentaire avant la première utilisation et de temps en temps.

Lisez les instructions d'entretien complètes ci-dessous

Ce site est protégé par reCAPTCHA, et la Politique de confidentialité et les Conditions d'utilisation de Google s'appliquent.

67 couches d'acier Damas

Le processus de pliage et de soudage multiples crée un grain naturel, ce qui donne à l'acier Damas son aspect attrayant. Notre processus de durcissement spécial donne aux lames leur tranchant et leur durabilité particuliers.

Manche ergonomique en érable sycomore fin

Notre design de manche coordonné en érable sycomore grainé tient parfaitement dans la main et assure une manipulation en toute sécurité. Le motif de couleur ambre prend tout son sens grâce à des polissages répétés et rend chaque couteau unique.

Certifié en Suisse

La qualité est très importante pour nous, c'est pourquoi chacun de nos couteaux exquis MISAKI est soumis à un contrôle de qualité supplémentaire avant expédition. Ceci est confirmé par un certificat signé à la main, qui est inclus dans l'emballage élégant.

Gravures au couteau personnalisables

Rendez votre couteau Misaki unique grâce à notre gravure individuelle. Immortalisez des noms, des dates ou des messages personnels sur la lame et faites de votre couteau un compagnon incontournable en cuisine. Idéal pour les cadeaux ou comme touche personnelle à votre collection de couteaux.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
M
Martin Schuetz
Sehr schöne, scharfe Messer

Die Messer erfüllen voll meine Erwartungen und sind für die kommende Grillsaison vorgesehen. Da sie aus Edelstahl sind, rosten sie auch nicht.